The Parish Council

Chairman

Cllr. Dean James
Ramblers
Broadwoodwidger
Lifton PL16 0JP
tel: 01566 784609
djfarmer@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Cllr. John Worden
Rexon Cross Farm
Broadwoodwidger
Lifton PL16 0JJ
tel: 01566 784295 / 07966 599184
johnworden1@gmail.com

Clerk for the Council

Rachel Stratton
8 Dicna Close
St Giles on the Heath
Launceston PL15 9SH
tel: 07980 543209
broadwoodwidgerclerk@gmail.com

Councillors

Cllr. Linda Banbury
Lower Frankaborough
Broadwoodwidger
Lifton PL16 OJS
tel: 01409 211308 / 07971 525550
banbury960@aol.com

Cllr. Chris Durston
Moors Mill
Germansweek
Beaworthy EX21 5BL
tel: 01837 871676
durstonc@aol.com

Cllr. Joanne Hawken
Oakleigh
Broadwoodwidger
Lifton PL16 0JH
tel: 01566 784757
j.hawkens@nhs.net

Cllr. Adrian Wonnacott
Grove Farm
St. Giles-on-the-Heath
Launceston PL15 9RU
tel: 01566 772763
wonnacott@freeuk.com

Cllr. Ginette Nobbs
Lower Cross Farm
St. Giles-on-the-Heath
Launceston PL15 9SL
tel: 01566 784216
enquiries@crossgreen-cottages.co.uk

Cllr. David Perkin
Downicarey Cottage
St. Giles-on-the-Heath
Launceston PL15 9RU
tel: 01566 776758 / 07779 960439
dperkin09@gmail.com

Cllr. Mr Rob Stratton
Higher Moor
Germansweek
Beaworthy EX21 5AQ
tel: 01409 211248
robstr@tesco.net

Cllr. Roderick Crocombe
Lugworthy Farm
Germansweek
Beaworthy EX21 5HD
tel: 01409 211319/ 07971441479
crocombe56@tiscali.co.uk

Devon County Councillor

Cllr. Barry Parsons
Henford Farm
Ashwater
Beaworthy EX21 5DA
tel: 01409 211234
barry.pasons@devon.co.uk

Torridge District Councillor

Cllr. Peter Watson
Clymping Dene
Tetcott
Holsworthy EX22 6RA
tel: 01409 271329
councillor.watson@torridgegov.uk

Contact Us