Torridge District Council - Ward / Parish List 2019

DISTRICT	DISTRICT Seats Allocated	PARISH WARD	TOWN COUNCIL	Seats Allocated
Bideford East	3	Bideford East		5
Bideford North	3	2. Bideford North	D. I. C. 17	5
Bideford South	2	3. Bideford South	Bideford Town Council (16)	3
Bideford West	2	4. Bideford West		3
Great Torrington	3		Great Torrington	16
Holsworthy	2		Holsworthy	12
Northam	3	Northam Orchard Hill		6
Westward Ho!	2	2. Westward Ho!	Northam Town Council (14)	4
Appledore	2	3. Appledore		4
			T	1
DISTRICT Broadheath	Seats Allocated		PARISH COUNCIL Ashwater	Seats Allocated
Broadneath	2		Black Torrington	9
			Broadwoodwidger	10
			Clawton	7
			Halwill	7
			Luffincott	5
			Northcott	5
			St Giles on the Heath	10
			Tetcott	6 0 **
		<u> </u>	Virginstowe	0 **
Hartland	3		Bradworthy	10
			Clovelly	9
			Lundy Hartland	12
			Parkham	10
			Sutcombe	7
			Welcombe	5
			Woolfardisworthy	9
Milton & Tamarside	2		Bradford	7
Willton & Tamarside	_		Bridgerule	10
			Cookbury	5
			Hollacombe	0 **
			Holsworthy Hamlets	9
			Milton Damerel	7
			Pancrasweek	7
			Pyworthy Thornbury	7
			mornizary	,
Monkleigh & Putford	2		Abbots Bickington	0 **
			Abbotsham	8
			Alwington	7
			Buckland Brewer Bulkworthy	9 0 **
			East Putford	5
			Frithelstock	7
			Landcross	5
			Littleham	7
			Monkleigh	7
			Weare Giffard	7
			West Putford	7
Shebbear & Langtree	2		Buckland Filleigh	5
.			Huish	0 **
			Langtree	9
			Little Torrington	7
			Merton	8
			Newton St Petrock	0 **
			Peters Marland Petrockstow	7
			Shebbear	10
			Sheepwash	7
T Di 6 -1				
Two Rivers & Three Moors	2		Alverdiscott Beaford	5 7
			Dolton	9
			Dowland	0**
			High Bickington	8
			Huntshaw	5
			Roborough	7
			St Giles in the Wood	9
			Yarnscombe	7
Winkleigh	1		Ashreigney	9

^{**} Parish Meetings